11.23.07

-

Has anybody heard anything about Little Beatler diapers? Also cloth suggestions of toddlers overnight? I am going to switch back with the arrival of number 2 and the end of daycare, and the ones we have just do not cut it as far as absortion for a heavy wetter who sleeps 12 hours at a time is prone to rashyness and it will also be summer therefore she will be drinking approximately two gallons of milk and water a day (if last summer was any indication).

Also, uhhhhh. I was home sick today, sore and fluy and just a general sense of uhhhhh. Starting to feel better although I am in for six (yes, a.m.) tomorrow morning, and the thought of going to work it just drains me more.

Steve ran to get pizza, we gave Leila blueberries and a muffin and cheese for supper. Oh the things I thought I would never do as a mother, before I was a mother. The list includes but is not limited to, letting her consume poweraid (yes, straight from the bottle at times), deli meats, muffins for supper and running errands at ten in the morning only to realize, oops, I forgot to brush my teeth today.

Sigh.

wunderwuman at 6:44 p.m.

previous | next