01.06.08

Inklings and Musings

First entry in 08!

A quick one but I just want to say that this kid moves like crazy and I'm only 21 weeks. It makes me afraid of the end of my third trimester when these little flutters are jabbing kicks. I had a vivid dream about a little girl two nights ago which left me smiling. I still can't shake this recurring niggling of twins. But shush, I am keeping it to myself until proven otherwise. I still haven't decided about finding out the gender and am half hoping that we won't be able to see which will make for an easy decision.

Did you know extreme fatigue is a symptom of twins? Although I suppose so is standing on my feet for 9 hours a day and having a 19 month old. Anyway, I am headed to NS in two weeks and then again in four when Steve leaves for Africa. I seem to have exploded into an obviously pregnant woman in the past two weeks and am, as always, nervous about my weigh-in tomorrow at my appointment and also about Leila's boosters, as always.

wunderwuman at 8:47 p.m.

previous | next