01.27.03

My pride is all I have

I didn't watch the Superbowl. I talked late into the night (for the second time since Friday) to a boy I've met a few weeks ago. I liked listening to his deep voice, sexy in the half-dark.

He told me that he liked me, that he had a crush on me, and couldn't figure out why he was so attracted to me. He's older, and said he shouldn't because of that. He told me he wanted to get to know me, that everytime we talk he doesn't feel like he knows me any better than before, but he can't help thinking about me and then calling me back. He said he wanted to come for a run with me one day in the park, but that was really only an excuse to call me, he just wanted to hear my voice, because he liked it.

His favourite colours are green and white, he's a capricorn, and girls that wear white socks, jogging pants and their hair in a ponytail turn him on.

I told him it was chemistry, and he said he didn't think that I was attracted to him. I told him that I'm good at hiding things. His voice makes me tingle, but I'm not sure if I'm interested in him or if it's just sexual.

wunderwuman at

previous | next