01.31.03

Singing songs beneath the marquee

I play a contact sport. Kids between the ages of nine and fifteen piss me off. I have a dirty mouth. I like rough sex. I have a crush on about three boys, none of whom I will ever date. I'm not overly fond of dogs, and I always try to start fist fights with my guy friends.

But I like love-making, too. I like kittens and babies. I think I want to adopt kids one day. I want to move to Quebec City because I love French. I like walking in the park in winter time and I write poems. I don't always swear and I get sad when I don't get hugs.

I say that as far as relationships go, all I want is casual sex and a boy who will cook me supper. But what I really want is someone who I can tell my feelings to.

I pretend I'm so much tougher than I actually am. And sometimes, when someone who I thought would be able to see past this cover can't, it really dissapoints me.

wunderwuman at

previous | next