12.14.01

I can feel it

8.08 pm

Food: pasta, mostly really good Italian speghetti
Desert:my mum's apple pie
Sport: rugby
Instrument: raw acoustic guitar ;)
Utensil: spoon
Computer: one that works
Movie: Carlito's Way
Superhero: none
Animal: wildcats
Cartoon: Disney
Dream Job: doing something really interesting for the government
Fear: bats and vampires

5.34 pm

This afternoon I watched the last five minutes of Rosie O'Donnell. And Joe was on. Not only is he hot but the song that he sang was really good. So I downloaded some other songs and I'm hooked. I might buy his disk.

4.46 pm

Why have I been having weird dreams? I made chili today - I'm proud of myself because it's really good. Mind you, the recepie was easy to follow. But still.

It's not even five o'clock and it's dark outside. That always makes me a liitle sad, when the sun goes to sleep so early, doesn't let you enjoy all of the day. It'll soon be the longest day of the year anyway, and then days will slowly expand. I never notice until about a month and a half later. Then I think, "Hey. Two months ago it was dark at this time."

I got two marks back, in Epic class A-, in French C+ which I'm actually happy with because I was expecting a D at most, and hoping not toget an F.

Last night I talked to Luke, a boy who was in my English class last term. I like flirting with boys when I can't see their face.

Maybe I'll give myself a manicure tonight. Work out, take a shower and give myself a manicure and pedicure.

Music: The World's Greatest - R Kelly

Yeah, stop laughing.

wunderwuman at

previous | next