12.13.01

I'm trying to tell you something 'bout my life

11.14 pm

I'm thinking about quiting diaryland for a while. Taking a break from writing on a screen and try doing it with my hands. I gradually stopped that, though I never meant to.

By the way, what is Sade love anyway?

8.15

Wow. There's all these issues coming out since I've been home. My head feels all kinds of fucked up. And I don't know where to start sifting throughthis stuff.

I pushed it far back, out of reach, cause I didn't know what to do with it. And now with this boy in my life, these feelings are coming back. And so are these issues I don't remember having.

I was told this is easier the second time around. I don't know if I believe that.

3.27 pm

I walked fast for thirty minutes, lifted weights and then takled the basement. My mom asked me to dust and vacum it today. As I was doing my cleaning, hair in pigtails, wearing an oversized worn t-shirt of my brother's, spandex and slippers, I laughed at myself and thought of this entry.

I guess we all have our days. *grin*

12.29 pm

More strange dreams about Zach last night. It was nice this time though, we were hugging and it was nice.

Today I have to clean the basement and work out. My entries become much more boring whenever I'm home.

Can anybody feel me at all?

wunderwuman at

previous | next