12.05.01

Nothing at all

I've mostly given up on livejournal because, well, it sucks and barely ever works. Zach called up this afternoon, said he was downstairs and could he come up for a visit. It makes me laugh when he calls from downstairs. Like I don't want him to come up or something.

He said that I acted weird when I left his house yesterday, that I had acted like I wasn't going to see him for a long time. Because I had said see you around and good luck on your exam which wasn't until seven o'clock tonight. I just laughed and said I didn't mean to seem weird.

Conversation:
Boy: Do you wear baby powder?
Girl: I wear baby lotion, why?
Boy: Cause my sheets smell like babies.
Girl: From me. Or maybe some other girl you're sleeping with?
Boy: *shakes head*
Girl: You're not sleeping with any other girls?
Boy: Nope.
Girl: How come?
Boy: I dunno.

wunderwuman at

previous | next