12.03.01

Sweet turning sour

I only have one exam left. Already. This term is essentially over, already. What have I even done?
-played rugby
-did ok so far in school
-dealt with stupid boys then started dating Zach (he's not omitted from the stupid boy category, because, well, they're all in that category)
-became closer friends with Jill

I guess that's ok. I don't know. I told Zach that I try not to think about the future too much, because I find it too easy to start living in it. But maybe I need to think about the future some more. That scares me though, because I don't even know what I want as my future.

I'm torn about my major. I don't think I want English, but I don't know if I want Political Science either. I don't know what I want to do with my life, I don't even know who I want to be. For the most part I like not being tied down, I like figuring this stuff out. But some days it really worries me. Especially when it seems like almost every person I know has already decided.

wunderwuman at

previous | next