09.09.01/2

Fatty McFatfat

Woo. Two in one day.
Now that I've started using the computer again, I can't wait for mine to be set up. Ahhh, I'm so dependant on this thing.

Hmm, Ann called me, since I wrote her and gave her my new number. She said Mike "must have been drunk" last night cause he didn't mention that he saw me. Either that or eles he's scared cause i have found out the truth about him, mwahhahaha.

Turns out she lives two houses down from Spaz, which works out well. She said "That's such a SMU house, they have parties all the time and you can always smell weed as you walk past it." Perhaps that is home to me, haha.

Now that I've made the decision, I am obsessed with thinking about asking hime out. I'm so doubtful that anything will come of it, and then mentally, I'm trying to convince myself that nothing will happen and there's no point to it, no point in asking him even.

I told this to Rugby Amanda and she said she felt the same way. It's not like I'm looking for a serious boyfriend, not tha tI really want one, not at this stage of the game. But it's been so long since I even met anyone and felt completely attracted to them, that it's getting boring. Probably the last person was Mike and that was last January or February. So, oh well it's not going to hurt I guess.

I wish I wasn't so concerned with boys and their presence in my life. At least I don't go after the really bad ones, at least I'm not a flippin football bunny. Grrr I hat ethe football guys. The way they look at you like you're nothing more than a piece of meat, like you're something that they can take and throw away at their leasure. Don't look at me that way you stupid piece of football shit!!!

"I think you're realy cute, guess who :)" That was a warm fuzzy that I got at Frosh Leader Camp, and it drives me nuts that I don't know who it's from. Spelling error and all. I think it's really cute when boys spell really with one l, I don't know why. I'm hungry and the caf is closed. I should have eaten more than a sandwich. Dad probably returned my call but I am not there. I'll go see if the caf is open by some freak time accident. If not I just might eat some junk. Mmmmmm junk. I'm going to be a Fatty McFatfat.

wunderwuman at

previous | next