08.07.01

Fill the land with smoke

Since Liam's been grounded, my family has watched two movies, had good suppers together, and swam together. Last night I asked, why is this family movie week? And Liam laughed and said, cause I'm grounded.

Mom doesn't wear her engagement ring anymore, and she has Nanny's and Grandnanny's. She said her and dad are going to get them all in a setting together with one other one so that I will have a ring of my ancestors diamonds. And that they'll put another one in it so that I can give it to my daughter, pass it down the line.

I need a new pair of sneakers. And to buy blank tapes to tape a cd for Amanda. I think I'll ask Dad to take me to the mall tonight.

There's nothing to say, our house is getting re-painted, i desperately need to shave my legs but wore a dress today anyway, I started my laundry and tonight I'll start to put things in my suitcase. I wonder where I'm going to be sleeping when I stay with her. k.

wunderwuman at

previous | next