07.20.01

You nearly gave me a heart attack

I'm in Halifax for another fun-filled weekend, this time with rugby as opposed to alcohol. Which is fine by me. The Seahorse Cup is going on this weekend and I'm excited to play. I don't know it will be like, or how much time I'll get on the field, but it's all good.

I'm waiting for Eva to come, Gretchen to call me back, Amanda to wake up, Ann to call me back. Waiting and waiting and I'm getting restless. So I decided to update and listen to some of my brother's (somewhat) bad music. Blah.

On the way from work to here I stopped at Wendy's and ate a spicy chicken combo. It filled me up for approxomately 45 minutes and now, a few hours later I am hungry in a dirty, foodless appartement.

This city is great in the summertime. People out and smiling and excited to be going wherever they're going. Tanned in shorts and tanktops, girls looking cute and boys looking yummy. Eva's here, ciao ciao. k.

wunderwuman at

previous | next