07.08.01

All I wanna do is love you

Went down to the Lobster Carnival last night. We stayed at a campground in Caribou. I woke up with my contacts in, a greasy face and hair and a headache. Sometimes I wonder if alcohol is worth how it makes you feel. :)

It was a pretty good time. Me making the same moves I've been making for a while, but I had a good time. Today my head is half full of thoughts, wondering where everything is headed. I have a speach planned out in my mind, and I would like a chance to say it. I don't know how willing the listener will be.

I don't like my haircut. It took me so long to grow it. Oh well, it's only hair and it grows back.

This afternoon I watched Gone With the Wind and slowly started to feel a little more human. I sighed over the tragedy of Rhett and Scarlett's love affair, and cursed emotions for being too overpowerful sometimes. It reminded me of Wuthering Heights in some ways. Classic tragedy love story. k.

You need to be kissed, and often. And by someone who knows how to do it.
Rhett Butler

wunderwuman at

previous | next