07.06.01

True homies make you feel good

I'm feeling less bitter and agitated today than yesterday. I'm glad that starting Monday I will be able to sit at my own desk once again.

Eva wrote me a great email this morning. Completely her, she writes as if you were talking face to face with her. Though she is a worse speller than I am, I love the girl to death. Here's what she has to say:

This is a surprise email...one of those ones you get when you first get to work and you feel special checking it. Look around.. (oh wait your in a cubical) but if you were in a real working environmet you would see that everyone is taking note of your importance and popularity. Well, I gotta go write an exam that Iam guarenteed to fail,....no studying on my be half. hmm, well I gotta run soon, but for sure you could play, if they let losers like me play. And as for boys, my friend stacy told me today proboly one of the smartest things ....shes kinda dumb so it was a surprise. she said not to try and grow up to fast. she 25 and in one of those commited realtionships. she also said you have to taste the dishes before ordering. Thats what we do...sample. I know its hard on the heart, and eventually we will just become tough old broads but for now just be content with it. Iam in the mood for doing spmething unpredictable..like running away to a circus or a far off island next year. IF YOU ever feel yourself unhappy...change soomething. That cute boss...grab his ass today. Bike without a helmet..oh wait thats dumb. Tell jeff you are better than that, that he is a moron fro not seeing what he gave up. Thats all you can do kid, is just live for yourself. Gotta run, know that I still love ya, and that well, as long as we both keep getting fucked around we can console each others pain.
eva

wunderwuman at

previous | next