05.12.01

Lately I've been talking in my sleep

Lately my mind has been focused on trivial things. I'm not thinking about anything. It's a welcomed changed because often I can't stop thinking suffocating thoughts. About past loves, about the lack of love, about the fear of love. And various other topics that all semm to have one common theme.

I had a few pops last night and had fun. I danced dirty with Andrew and saw a lot of people I haven't seen in a long time. I ended up kissing a guy who I'm not at all attracted too. Number one, he's my height. That's much too short. I haven't kissed a guy my height since about grade eight, during the year of my life where I was taller than some people. He kept saying, man that tounge ring. I just smiled. Then he asked me about five times what I was doing afterwards. And said, why don't you come back to my place? I said, no.

Then on the way home we squished into Rob's car, four in the backseat which lead me to sitting on Guy's lap and stopped at Acropole for some after drinking pizza. Always such a great idea.

I met a girl last night and I think her name's Tammy. She goes out with a guy we were drinking with and she seems really cool. We were dancing and laughing and it was a good time. Though I'm by no means a regular, I've had a blast every time I've gone to Wranglers. Last chance for romance be dammed.

Well, I didn't work out for the last few days and due to that pizza I ate last night, I think it would be wise for me to go lift some weights and go for a run. My mummy told me my arms were getting some definition. Mexellent. . . More updates as the situation develops, k.

wunderwuman at

previous | next