6.26.07

I swear I am still on a break

Remember how I am taking a break? I am, I am. But then there are all these things.

Like Sundry is pregnant, and Grass is pregnant, and Ebombmom is pregnant and I am meeting my friends new baby on Saturday (ten days old!) and I took a Progesterone Challenge Test and failed, as in instead of the substantial period that I was supposed to have, I only spotted for two days, which the doctor told me that if that happened could mean some difficulties and I googled it and it talked about Ovarian Failure and I am not quite sure if it is all the pregnancies or the fact that I might not be able to ever be pregnant again that is making me dream and dream and dream about a new baby.

Not to mention those synthetic hormones I was on for the past ten days have reeked havock on my mental state and I have been a raging ball of tears and fury (aimed oddly at MIL).

So yeah, thats me. And my break.

wunderwuman at 9:14 p.m.

previous | next