5.02.07

Here we go loop-de-loo

A year ago, all I could think about was meeting the baby inside of me. Now, I am totally preoccupied with a wedding in 18 days.

I was fake sneezing at lunch time and everytime I did, Leila would mimick, yelling nnnnn Dah! nnnnnn Tah! Hilarious.

Day care at the gym means working out for me. New class started yesterday and it seems the workload will be much heavier. I am missing adult contact through the days but do not really have the time to get into any playgroups until after the Honeymoon. We are starting to work on the seating plan tonight. I am going to a class at the gym tomorrow evening, and then on Mondays from six til seven starting next week.

I have been on the phone almost non-stop for the past three days and have a feeling it is not going to let up anytime soon. And now I am going to read what I was writing about on this day last year and smile as I remember what it was like, and how different it is once they are outside.

wunderwuman at 1:27 p.m.

previous | next