03.06.06

Eleven o-clock and all is well

1. How many keys are on your keychain?
Three.
2. What makeup do you wear on a daily basis?
Mascara, a little shadow, powder, gloss or chap stick

3. Is your AIM away message on?
No.

4. If you could eat one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Breakfast.

5. What curse word do you use the most?
Probably fuck or shit, but I am trying to not swear anymore.

6. Do you own an iPod?
No.

7. Who on your MySpace "Top 8" do you talk to the most?
I only use My Space to read blogs

8. What time is your alarm clock set for?
I think about six thirty

9. Have you ever bid for something on eBay?
No. Well, once I bid with Steve, but he was doing the actual bidding. We lost though.

10. Do you wear flip-flops even when its cold outside?
Not bitterly cold, but I have worn flip flops at times when I wished I had on shoes and socks

11. Where do you buy your groceries from?
Loblaws

12. Would you rather take the picture or be in the picture?
Be in the picture, I am not a very good photographer, although I am getting better

13. What was the last movie you watched?
8 Mile, last night

14. Do any of your friends have children?
Yeah, but only one friend, she has two kids under two. Although they live up north so I have never actually met them.

15. If you won the lottery, whats the first thing you would buy?
Steve out of debt

16. Has anyone ever called you lazy?
Yes

17. Do you ever take medication to help you fall asleep faster?
Tylenol on occasion, and cold medication when I have been sick, although it just leaves me feeling groggy.

18. What CD is currently in your CD player?
A mixed one. I have been listening to the country station though

19. Do you prefer regular or chocolate milk?
Regular. Especially since I have been pregnant, I just cannot get enough dairy

20. Has anyone told you a secret this week?
Not that I can think of

21. When was the last time someone hit on you?
Does Steve count? If not, a lot time ago.

22. What did you have for dinner?
Ham and rice and veggies.

23. Do you wear hoodies often?
The only sweatshirt that still fits is a hoody.

24. What color is your car?
Galactic Blue

25. Can you whistle?
Unfortunately, no.

26. What is your favorite Christmas/winter movie?
I like the one with Gideon the Angel, also Muppets Christmas Carol and the original Christmas Carol

27. Do you make your own jewelry?
No.

28. Have you ever participated in a protest?
No.

29. Who was the last person to call you?
Probably my mom

30. What is your favorite ride at an amusement park?
I really like the dangly foot one at Wonderland

31. Where's your favorite place to vacation?
The beach

32. Have you ever dated one of your best friends?
No. Well, I guess right now I am dating one of my best friends, but we were not best friends when we started dating, that came afterwards.

33. What area code are you in right now?
613

34. Did you watch cartoons as a child?
of course my horse

35. How big is your local mall?
Kind of big. Big enough that it has a lot of stores, but not so big that I get lost in it.

36. What is your job title?
Stay at home mom to be

37. How many siblings do you have?
Two

38.Would you ever sky dive?
For sure, it is on my to do list of life

39. What are you allergic to?
Sulfa

40. What is your biggest regret?
I do not have any regrets.

41. Have you ever had Jamba Juice?
No but it sounds yummy

42. When was the last time you laughed so hard your sides hurt?
This weekend at Steve being a goof

43. What movies do you know every line to?
Aladdin, The Lion King

44. Do you own any band t-shirts?
No

45. What is your favorite candle scent?
None, they give me a headache

46. How many aunts and uncles do you have?
Eight

47. When was your last plane ride?
January

48. Do you crack your knuckles?
Yeah

49. How many chairs are at your dining room table?
Four

50. What is your favorite salad dressing?
Ranch and this one that my mom makes from scratch.

51. Do you read for fun?
Yup

52. Can you speak any languages other than English?
French

53. Where is your cell phone?
I do not have one

54. Do you do your own dishes?
Yes, and Steves, too

55. What color is your bedroom painted?
White

56. Are your parents divorced?
Nope

57. Have you ever cried in public?
Hello, I am pregnant. I take no responsibility for my emotions anymore.

58. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
Desktop

59. Which do you make: wishes or plans?
Both

60. Are you always trying to learn new things?
Yes

61. What messenger programs do you have?
MSN? Version 7.0 or 7.2 or whatever.

62. Do you shower on a daily basis?
No, but I bathe or shower most days. I actually hate showers.

63. Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoos?
No I had a piercing and took it out a few years ago and have never been on the tattoo bandwagon

64. Do you believe that the guy should pay on the first date?
Do whatever you want. I think Steve would never let me pay, although his rationing was that I was a student without a job and he had a fulltime one. Actually, we used to argue about it, I just wanted to buy him supper dammit!

65. Can you skip rocks?
Sadly no

67. Have you ever been to Jamaica?
No

68. What do you like to snack on at the movie theatres?
Popcorn, fast food burgers I snuck in, chocolate

69. Who was your favorite teacher?
Mr Kennedy and Dr Doucet

70. Have you ever dated someone out of your race?
No

71. What is the weather like?
Sunny and cold

72. Would you ever date someone covered in tattoos?
Steve has two but that is not really covered, but yeah, if I liked the person

73. Do you have an online journal?
Yes.

74. Did you ever play Capture the Flag in school?
yeah, I never really liked it that much

75. What was your favorite class in high school?
English and Music

76. Do you sleep on your side, tummy, or back?
Side now, but pre-pregnancy I sleep on my back. It is physically impossible for me to sleep on my back anymore, it is one of the reasons I am looking forward to not being pregnant anymore.

77. What personality trait is a must-have in the opposite sex?
Able to laugh at themselves

78. Have you ever been attracted to someone physically unattractive?
Yes

79. When was the last time you slept on the floor?
Does camping count?

80. What is your favorite alcoholic drink?
Wine.

81. If you were born the opposite sex, what would your name have been?
Cameron

82. Do you like your living arrangement?
Very much so

83. Has anyone ever called you spoiled?
Yes

84. What is your mother and fathers hometowns?
Stellarton

85. Did you ever go to the same school as your parents?
Yes

86. How many hours of sleep do you need to function?
Eight-ish

87. How much is gas where you live right now?
Diesel was 95.9 or something like that yesterday

88. What was the last thing to scare you?
A movie we saw called Hostel a while ago. Seriously? Terrifying.

89. Do you own a Playstation?
No

90. How many times have you brushed your teeth today?
Once.

93. How many pairs of shoes do you own?
Oh god. I am not even going to attempt to count what with summer and winter and sneakers and boots. . . a lot.

94. Are your days full and fast-paced?
Not at all, they are very relaxing

95. Did you ever get in trouble for talking in class?
All the time

96. Is there carpet, wood or tile in the room you're currently in?
Linoleum

97. Were you a planned child?
So they say

98. What is you moms name?
Debbi

99. What is your dads name?
Frank. AKA Cranky Franky

100. How old will you be turning on your next birthday? 25

wunderwuman at 11:12 a.m.

previous | next