12.07.05

A meme from Kritsin

Mandatory: Questions you have to answer.

Optional: Questions to answer if you're feeling brave.

Mandatory: Do you have beauty secrets?
Yes


Optional: Share them.
A good eyebrow wax and eyelash tinting, it makes your eyes sparkly and stand out more. Also? You really cannot underestimate the value of exfoliation.

Mandatory: What's the stupidest thing you're afraid of?
Vampires


Optional: Name something other people are afraid of that you think is stupid.
Thunder storms.

Mandatory: List a skill that you wish you could put on your resume.
Webdesign

Optional: List a skill that you wish your coworkers had on their resumes.
My last co-workers? The ability to not get obsessed with office politics. No where was safe. I mostly just kept my head down and stayed out of the conversations, but seriously, they place was worse than highschool

Mandatory: What would you do with your life if you didn't need to work?
Travel and work for the fight against AIDS


Optional: Who doesn't get paid enough to do what they do?
Teachers, Nurses, Stay-at-home parents

Mandatory: If you could build your own house, what would it be made of?
Brick or wood. I would investigate which one holds heat better and stuff and then choose the most economic one.


Optional: What's your favourite room and why?
The living room because it is comfortable and cozy

Mandatory: Best gift you've ever given.
Steve a baby? Either that or one Christmas I made my dad a picture frame with pictures of our family from the time of my parents honeymoon until now


Optional: Gift you've always wanted someone to give you.
A day at the spa

Mandatory: How do you feel about country music?
I have been a fan my whole life. I grew up listening to Graham Parsons and Emmy Lou Harris


Optional: What's your favourite country song?
Fancy by Reba MacIntyre

Mandatory: Angelina Jolie or Jennifer Anniston?
Jennifer


Optional: Is Brad Pitt scum?
Cheating on a girlfriend? Bad. Cheating on a wife? Dude, that is one of the Ten Commandments. And then the way he handled it? And then she was all I still love him and I believe him when he says he was faithful to me? Bah. He just liked Angelina Jolies fake lips and kids. Also? She is a really bad actress and has always annoyed me and seems so fake and a little scary and creepy. Oh yeah I know why! She frenched her brother and carried her ex-hubbys blood in a vial around her neck!

Mandatory: Post or describe your favourite picture.
My current fave is the one I posted the other day of Milo laying down at the park. Close second my baby ultrasound which I look at everyday


Optional: Describe something you wish you had taken a picture of.
More of my maternal Grandmother

Mandatory: What's the one question you wish someone would ask you?
Not that no one does, but I really appreciate when people ask how I am when I know they really care about the answer.


Optional: Answer this quesion.
Right now I am pretty good actually. A little lonely because I think I am getting ready to go home and maybe getting bored of not doing anything important during the day. But Christmas will be nice and then in the New Year I am going to follow up on my offers to volunteer at some places.

wunderwuman at 2:10 p.m.

previous | next