She swears she talks to angels

Twentieth Century American Literature: A-
Writing in French: B+
21st Century Canadian Politics: B
International Relations: C+
Government and Media: A

All in all, not too bad, I'm dissapointed with the C though, it was my goal not to get any C's this year. But I am appeased by the two A's and the B in Canadian Politics. That is definately my harest earned B in my life.

I'm proud of myself, to tell you the truth. Every year of school I always feel as though I could have done better. As though I didn't work as hard as I could have. But this year, I don't feel that way. I worked hard and I played hard and I came out smiling.

That said, today I am busy packing for my trip to Flordia. I leave tomorrow evening for the airport at seven. I went to the library, bought my mom and cousin graduation cards. (Side note: How cool is my mom that she is graduating from university at 48?)

The sun has been warm, but I've only been running inconsistently.

what I have been doing is listening to my fill of Black Crows and Chris Robinson, with whom I've fallen in love. Damn you Kate Hudson for getting to him first...

I won't update until I get home now, play safe and have fun!

wunderwuman at

previous | next