04.24.03

You weren't there when I was scared

Three Things:

One: I've been wearing bras for about nine or ten years now, and i's taken me up til now to realize why girls like wearing matching ones. I bought four new sets yesterday, and I must say, I'm excited for the next time a boy gets to see them.

Two: One of my pet peeves is random people calling my house. A man just called and left a website for my dad to "check out." He said there was a business proposal on that page. I clued in and said "Does he even know you?" At which point he said, "Not personally" and I told him to call back in a week when Dad would actually be home.

Three: I just found out a boy I graduated with committed suicide last Thursday. I don't know how. I wasn't close to him, but it's pretty intense. He was always so quiet and reserved. Sort-of stops your heart for a minute.

wunderwuman at

previous | next