04.08.03

D'you know what I mean?

Oh Thomas. Our trainer who I've had a huge crush on for more than a year. He was in my dream last night. Analyse this one:

Me, and three other girls on my team are in prison. We are being herded to a cell where there are about ten other people. Each one has their hands shackled to the wall above them, but are somehow still supposed to be working out. They're all boys from the football team that I know to say hello to.

The girls across from me gets chained up to the wall and begins to do this weird form of chin-ups. I'm sitting on the floor tieing my sneakers when Thomas comes over. He pushes my shoulders onto the ground so I'm laying underneath him and starts kissing me. I looked out of the corner of my eyes and saw a girl about my age watching us.

I thought to myself that maybe it wasn't the best place to make out. So I tried to pull my head away a little but Thomas didn't get the hint. He kept kissing me. And the kisses were awesome. He looked at me and said, "Is this what a fish face looks like?" And that was the end of the dream.

wunderwuman at

previous | next