03.01.03

If you love me, look into my eyes and say you do

We're into the third month of this year, and it's still weird to write 2003 on a piece of paper.

I've noticed a lot of LifeStyles condoms commercials on tv lately. They're cool, and funny, and I think this is awesome. It's scary the number of people who don't have safe sex. STD's declined in the early 90's, but as the government slowed down their safe sex advertising, the numbers rose again.

I'm here today, inside in this beautiful, blue skied day in a city that is gray too often. I'm doing homework, and I'm going to start an eight page paper that is due Monday. I've been putting it off, because I don't know where to begin. So I've been pacifying myself by saying that I'm doing other homework, which is important too. That doesn't change the fact that I've once again left it to the last minute.

PS - I have a date this week. :)

wunderwuman at

previous | next