10.14.02

The beginning of a new age

I wish I could paint. Because no words can explain the colours I saw this weekend.

My parents are renovating our house, and it's beautiful.

I want to move home, and be happy there, and go to church on Sunday's and watch movies on the weekends.

Eventually, I know that town will be enough for me. Eventually, I will be there. Eventually, I want a family, with children. I want to raise a family, and visit my parents in the afternoons as they get older and older.

You don't notice the leaves changing, then they're there, and you can't look away from the fire of the red ones, and the sunshine of the yellow ones, and the light green and orange, and all of this reflected against the blue, blue Atlantic ocean.

What more could I ever ask for?

wunderwuman at

previous | next