06.16.02

Should I stay or should I go?

I wish I had new thoughts to write in here, instead of the same old thoughts and feelings. Or even new words to use to describe these thoughts.

I had a party last night, and today we watched a rugby game and admired cute legs and bums on cute boys. I ate some Crispers and watched some t.v. and vegged and that's about the extent of my day. I thought about renting a movie but can't be bothered to. Maybe I will eventually though. Tomorrow is tanning and work and back to the gym and probably lunch with Jill.

Eva asked me today if I get tired of meathead boys, don't I want a boy who wears a scarf. But what she doesn't seem to see is that the way a boy dresses doesn't determine what goes on inside. And what goes on inside is the most important of all.

wunderwuman at

previous | next