04.22.02/2

I don't wanna lose it

I almost deleted the last entry. Almost. But I didn't. In case you care or are interested, here is my schedule for the next twenty-two days:

Tuesday April 22: fly from Halifax to victoria, BC. Stay with my aunt, hang out with my brother (I'm really excited to see him, I miss him).
Sunday May 5: fly from Victoria to Toronto, switch planes, fly from Toronto to Ft. Myers (with a layover in Atlanta). Stay with my mom for a week, just me and her, some downtime, laying in the sun, very very excited about that too.
Sunday May 12: fly from Ft. Myers to Halifax (with a layover in Boston).
Monday May 13: start work at Halifax Developments.

I've lied about a lot of things in my life, most of them were lies to myself. which everyone but me seems to realize how awful that really is. But one thing I will never ever lie about - I'm completely addicted to traveling. I'll mend this broken heart one way or another.

wunderwuman at

previous | next