12.02.01

Everybody knows you've got to breathe

He came over last night, more talkative and hyper than usual. And as he sat down beside me I smelt alcohol off him. I asked if he was drunk and he looked at me slyly out of the corner of his eye and laughed, and nodded.

I was dissapointed, because I wanted to serious talk with him. But we got hot and sweaty and then got in the shower together. And sat on my bed and talked, and I told him what I wanted to tell him, and asked him what I needed to ask him. I really thought that it was going to end, I thought that he wouldn't tell me what I wanted to hear. After I asked him, he said, "If the answer is to your dissatisfaction, am I walking home?"

Today I'm meeting Jill at the gym at one-thirty and then playing sillybuggers at three. My exam tomorrow is looming over my head, I'm trying not to think about it though.

wunderwuman at

previous | next