11.26.01

I won't let my heart control my head

He asked me over last night, said he wanted me there. So I went, undecided if I should or not. I felt like there was this weight on me. That I couldn't talk, couldn't tell him what I was feeling.

So we layed in bed and he asked me again and again what I was thinking, what was bothering me. And I kept saying nothing. . . nothing. We were almost asleep and I made myself tell him. Said to myself that I had to give him credit that he may understand. So I said that I didn't know how to act with him when there were other people around, I didn't know how to act about *dun dun dun* us. He said he watned me to act like myself, and I said but everyone has different selves in different situations. We talked some more and it just worked out. It seems to just work out with him.

Jill and I were supposed to go to the gym together today. But she called and said she was sick, so I'm not sure if I want to go by myself. I don't think I will, I'm more sore from yesterday than I thought I'd be.

wunderwuman at

previous | next