09.11.01

I wish I was a girl

I had a very weird dream last night. There was a party at my house, but not a huge one, and Spaz was there. And Liam was hitting golf balls into the woods, and Spaz said good thing he didn't live there anymore or else it would hit his house. And I was like, "I didn't know that you lived in Riverton." Anyway, then a huge black guy came to our house through the woods and he had two rotwilers (I think that's spelt wrong). Anyway, the dogs kept chasing the four cats that were around, and I decided to seperate them. So I put the dogs outside and kept the cats in the porch, but the someone else kept putting the dogs in the sunroom. So then I decided to put the cats outside, but the dogs figured out how to get out of the kitty-door. So then they were growling and cornered the cats and one of the dogs bit a cat, like it was in his mouth. So I had to take his jaw and say, "Drop it! Drop it!" Anyway then we decided that the cats had to go inside otherwise they would get eatten. But Mom was mad cause she didn't want all those cats in the house. Weird eh? I don't know what made me dream about dogs eating cats. Haha.

I'm going to drop my French class and take one called Intro to Quebec Culture instead. I have to do it today, but the system has been down for twenty minutes, so I'm going to go back after my PoliSci class, and if I can't get it done then, I'll skip practice I guess. They'll be mad, but what can you do?

Alright, I don't really have anything else to say and I think I'm oing to write some emails.

wunderwuman at

previous | next