05.03.01

Foosball Thearapy

Yesterday I was down and got too introspective. Then Franny called me and asked if I was up for some foosball at Jeff's, so I set up the vcr to tape West Wing, brushed my teeth, put on some cherry and vanilla lip smackers. Then Andrew came and picked me up and we went to Jeff's. It was fun. Not mentioning the fact that Jeff and Andrew crack me up, I saw mark who i haven't seen in years and Rob, which was fun. So we played foosball and they were impressed by my left hand spin.

It was fun. I laughed and stopped thinking about the inside of my head for a while and had fun. I needed it. I hope this becomes a regular affair. I think it can. Friday night we're going to Sam's then Saturday they're going into the city, but I think i'll stay here.

Anyway, I have nothing else to report, this is WunderWuman signing off. k.

wunderwuman at

previous | next