1.21.09

The Process Has Begun

Holy crap this is the most tedious job ever... eight years of entries makes for a messy archive page. I stumble half-blind when it comes to html, so you'll have to bear with me for a while, too.

I cleaned up a little, and the archives from March 2001 through January 2005 are in the archives page. I'm not sure why, but when you click on the month, the entries show up in the "Previous Entries" section on the left hand navigation bar.

I'll try to figure out how to fix it, as well as archive the rest of the entries, and hopefully get them sorted by year as well as months. And ideally switch it around so that the most current is on top instead of starting the page with 2001 (side note: oh my drama queen 20 year old self.... some of those entries are embarrassing!! I thought about deleting, but they are me and who I was and what I was feeling and thinking at the time and so I didn't, but uhhhh).

That's definately it for tonight though, my eyes are crossing and I'm done looking at any more code for the night.

Must go do my workout.

wunderwuman at 7:50 p.m.

previous | next