10.17.08

Snowsuits!!! Ahh!!

We're headed to PEI tomorrow to run, Dad and I the 10k and Steve the full marathon. I'm so proud of him, of pushing his limits, of all the hours and miles he's put into this one day. He is so supportive of so many things and I'm happy he took this time to himself to train, since Steve is someone who would give and give and give.

But aside from all that... I am washing Alena's snowsuit for her to wear while she waits in the stroller with Leila for us to cross the finish line. And despite the fact that she is probably too small for it and looks a little pathetic.... ahhhh!!!!!! Snowsuit means winter!!!!!!

I'll post next week with our results. Think of Steve in Sunday morning, running across almost the whole damn island.

wunderwuman at 1:31 p.m.

previous | next