6.30.08

Lazy Day

The weekend went well, and I even snuck a snuggly baby into bed with me this morning while Steve drove Leila to daycare for some extra (and much appreciated) sleep.

Trying to find things to keep us occupied tomorrow, and am sure they'll be Canada Day festivities here in town.

Headed to Nova Scotia on Saturday until tuesday because Steve is running in a 10k race Sunday and I have a meeting to go to on Monday (baby will be accompanying me in her wrap, although I have no idea what to wear, as it's an all day thing and I'll have to feed her and there will be some fairly old crummy businessmen there, so ah well) and Steve is meeting with a woman we are hoping will offer him a job someday soon.

But today is rainy and lazy and uhhh I am finding it very hard to motivate myself to start running regularly again.

wunderwuman at 10:31 a.m.

previous | next