05.04.07

More one of these days

In two days the date will be 5.6.7.

Headed down to Nova Scotia today after my workout because of a dress fitting tomorrow. It is the final one.

I slept better last night, for a full eight hours, it has been weeks since I have been able to fall asleep any earlier than midnight. I am tired but bubbly inside, as always before a long drive.

Must go pack a bag for baby and I. Did I mention she is pulling herself to kneeling? I have some pictures to post soon, you know, when I have a free minute. As it is, I just thinking about what I forgot to do while I am laying in bed at night.

And the really big news is that we are going on a date tomorrow night, pawning off the girl to her nanny and grandad for bath and bedtime routine (ther first time she has done it without either of us! Ahhh.) to go to dinner and a movie.

Packing time, more one of these days.

wunderwuman at 8:26 a.m.

previous | next