03.15.06

Brief update

Wow, a week just went by.

So I am here and have graduated to twice a month appointments with my midwife and Steve is on vacation this week which resulted in a day trip to Ottawa on Monday and a two-night trip to Quebec City tomorrow, picking Liam up along the way. The boys will snowboard one day while me and Milo stroll along the streets in Old Quebec.

My blood pressure is great, my growth is great, I went to a LaLeche meeting this morning and am dragging a semi-reluctant Steve to a Breast Feeding Class tonight (that is part of our Childbirth series). I am really looking forward to going to Quebec, next week is another Midwife appointment, a hair appointment (finally!), Steves birthday and Florida for ten days!

I am sure I will post something a little more substantial before I flee the country next week.

wunderwuman at 4:10 p.m.

previous | next