05.27.04

Why'd you turn away?

School is over. Forever if I want. I went to flordia, I fell in love all over again with a boy who's been posted overseas for three months, only to have him leave me, I graduated, I ran a half marathon, and I have no job. Because working at an elementary school for lunch hour doesn't count, although it makes the day go faster.

I've been concentrating on my body. On getting my muscles back, on stretching my tight legs, on the food I put inside of it.

I've been sleeping well, and writing emails, and relaxing. I've been looking for a new place to live and thinking about starting to pack.

I'm going back down to my school by the sea at the end of June, but this time to work for five weeks. And my family is taking a trip to Scotland in August. I'll try to update more frequently, but I am not making any promises.

wunderwuman at

previous | next