01.19.04

I come from a land down under

So my first two classes were cancelled this morning, because my prof lives an hour out of town, and it was snowing heavily. And a boy came to my house a half hour before I was supposed to go, suprised and pleased that I didn't have to leave afterall. I went to the gym, ate a salad and am about to get a shower.

I have to go to the doctor. Because I have a rash, all over my body. She told me the cream to use, but it didn't work. It's not itchy, but it's not going away. I'm going to a different doctor today.

And then I have class and tonight we are going sledding. And this boy is making my head spin, and although maybe I shouldn't be, I'm satisfied with the way things are. So it's snowing, and it's not cold, and I'm taking the day off from running (because I'm starting to train for a half marathon in May).

Tomorrow I'm going to the student employment centre, to look for jobs. And this weekend, I get to have that boy all to myself for two days.

wunderwuman at

previous | next