04.20.02

She's smarter than most

And so that's that. Six months has rounded t a close. My tarot cards told me about a new road, a new journey. And a baby.

Yesterday he stood with me while I bought a ticket for the bus. And i looked at him, kissed him, said "I love you" while our lips still touched. Then got on the bus and watched him start to walk home. I've never wanted to chase after anyone so bad. My heart lurched. I came home, got in the shower, sat on the floor underneath the hot water and cried.

I told my mom I didn't want to go to BC. She said she knew that's how I would feel. But that it will be good for me. Yeah. Good for me. Last night all I wanted was to spoon with Zach and all that there was in my bed was a furry cat and an old teddy bear.

Conversation:
Girl: I'm going to miss you.
Boy:: I know, I'm going to miss you too.
Girl: Will we still be buddies?
Boy: Yeah. Good friends.

wunderwuman at

previous | next