07.13.01

More survey fun

I SEE - an empty Coke can
I FIND - that eating lots of Chinese food makes you sleepy
I WANT - Eva to be here already
I HAVE - a nice smile
I WISH - I had the uts to buy "Black and Blue"
I HATE - when people are clingy
I MISS - having innocent crushes
I FEAR - being badmouthed by people who I care about
I FEEL - excited for this weekend
I HEAR - a cheesy Backstreet Boys song :)
I SMELL - office air
I CRAVE - kisses
I SEARCH - for other people who can heal me
I WONDER - if Jeff's going to try and get with me again
I REGRET - that some things are hard to understand

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU:

SMILED? - at lunch when Anushe and I made fun of other girls (oh! we are mean!)
LAUGHED? - when Sara said she liked it when I sing Backstreet Boys songs at work
DANCED? - this morning when I was getting dressed
WERE SARCASTIC? - earlier today I guess
TALKED TO AN EX? - last week at the baseball field
WATCHED YOUR FAVORITE MOVIE? - a few months ago
HAD A NIGHTMARE? - the other night I woke up breathless but I couldn't remember my dream

THE LAST:

BOOK YOU READ - The Piano Man's Daughter
MOVIE YOU SAW - I can't remember, that's sad
SONG YOU HEARD - Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
THING YOU HAD TO DRINK - water
TIME YOU SHOWERED - this morning
THING YOU ATE - chinese food :)

wunderwuman at

previous | next